Издатель: Heavyocity
Качество: 24 bit 48 kHz stereo
Размер: 1.39 GB

Представляем FORZO Essentials, коллекцию основных элементов нашего флагманского кинематографического бренда FORZO: Modern Brass. Записанный на известном Skywalker Sound в Калифорнии, FORZO Essentials отражает всю оркестровую медную силу полного инструмента FORZO: взрывную традиционную медь, динамическую гибридную медь и вдохновляющие медные петли, но с более обтекаемым набором контента для композиторов всех бюджетов и уровни опыта.

  • Доп. информация

    Whether you’re a pro on a deadline, or a composer looking for an intro to production-ready cinematic brass, FORZO Essentials delivers the bombastic sound of 26 Hollywood brass players, performing at the same time in the same legendary room. That’s the sound of the FORZO Essentials Full Ensemble preset: 12 french horns, four trumpets, eight trombones, and two tubas performing six key articulations (Sustains, Staccatos, Crescendos, Braams, Random Flutters, Cluster Crescendos) at one of the world’s premier scoring stages.

    FORZO Essentials is the beyond-ordinary brass of FORZO, with an additional dose of Heavyocity’s signature sound design. Our award-winning creative team has effected, tweaked, and treated these pristine brass samples into an all-new crop of hybrid cinematic elements: with 25 unique Hybrid snapshots and 36 Loops. Add in the full functionalities of the innovative FORZO engine, and composers of all budgets and styles now have access to this new benchmark in orchestral brass.

    What’s included in FORZO Essentials
    — A Collection of Core Elements from FORZO: Modern Brass
    — Powerful traditional brass for quick composition
    — Cinematic hybrid brass for dynamic sound design
    — Inspiring rhythmic loops
    — Full Content Breakdown

    Tech Specs
    — 2.9 GB uncompressed (1.5 GB on Disk with NI lossless compression)
    — Available as direct download only
    — 2,382 Samples
    — 54 All-New Snapshot Presets
    — 36 Rhythmic Loops
    — 3 NKIs
    + One Full Ensemble Preset featuring 6 Core Articulations (Sustain, Staccato, Crescendo, Braam, Random Flutter, Cluster Crescendo)
    + Brass Designer
    + Brass Loop Designer
    — Intuitive Sample Browser
    — CYCLE page for advanced granular & rhythmic playback
    — MACRO knob for dynamic multi-parameter control
    — Stand-alone, VST, AU, AAX

    Minimum System Requirements
    — Mac: macOS 10.12, 10.13, 10.14, or 10.15 (latest update), i5, 4 GB Ram
    — PC: Windows 7, Windows 8, or Windows 10 (latest Service Pack), Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 2 GB RAM