Loopmasters - Hyper Electro Rock Breaks

Издатель: Loopmasters
Качество: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo
Размер: 348.4 MB

Electro Rock and Breaks — это уникальная и инновационная подборка звуков, пересекающая направления Electro, Rock, House и Breaks, чтобы создать действительно универсальную и полезную коллекцию для продюсеров, по всему миру ищущих звуки!

  • Содержание

    Over 1000 Samples
    344 Apple Loops (Seperate pack only)
    30 Bass Loops
    47 Drum Loops
    39 Music Loops
    10 Synth Multi Instruments
    10 Bass Multi Instruments
    80+ Drum Samples
    20 FX hits
    12 Vocal Hits
    28 Ready to play patches for Kontakt,Halion,Exs24,Sfz and Reason Nnxt.

  • Доп. информация

    Constantly at the cutting edge of dance music since the turn of the millennium, Hyper is a DJ in world-wide demand. His recent output has seen him forming a kick-ass rock ‘n’ roll band under the Hyper moniker, featuring Prodigy member Leeroy, ex-Pitchshifter axe-spanker Jim Davies and The Light and PFNs main-man Ronnie.

    Hyper has spent months creating the definitive cross genre sample collection for Loopmasters; and Electro Rock and Breaks is a unique and innovative pack of sounds crossing through the territories of Electro, Rock, House and Breaks to bring a truly versatile and useful collection for producers worldwide looking for sounds with attitude, grit and impact!

    Distorted Electro-tech Basses, Hi-Octane Breakbeats, Stuttered Synths, Rhythmic Pulses and Evolving Pads and Atmospheres are all waiting in abundance to shake your speakers and ignite your musical productions while Electro keys, Dark SFX and vocals complement the soundest!

    No stone has been left unturned in the quest to create the most kick ass Electro tinged Rocking collection of Dance samples yet produced. Dripping with flavour and presented without compromise, Hyper has delivered the nuskool alternative for producers who want beats with attitude, guitars with grit, and electro sounds that bite!

    Featuring over 400MB of original content, 1000+ samples, 300+ Loops and 28 Patches for instant playability in your soft sampler – Electro Rock and Breaks includes 30 Fat and Deep Growling Basslines, 47 Live and Programmed Breakbeats, 39 Atmospheric Music Loops, 80+ Single Drum Hits, 20 FX sounds, 20 Synth and Bass Patches and 12 Vocal Samples.

    The pack is also available in Apple Loops format and soft sampler patches are programmed for Kontakt, Halion, EXS, SFZ, and Reason NNxt – alongside a separate Reason Refill and Ableton Live pack.