2415465304318b4d79554ceca7162a91 (1)

Издатель: Sonokinetic
Качество: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo
Размер: 1.82 GB

Ostinato Noir распознает и играет 12 различных типов аккордов, обрабатывая не только мажорные и минорные аккорды, но также уменьшенные, наполовину уменьшенные, расширенные аккорды и многие другие. Полный список задокументирован в руководстве пользователя.

  • Доп. информация

    Not only does the engine build the chords based on the inversion you play in the chord area, but when you play in the harmonic shift area it will judge which inversion it plays based on the chord that came before it, the chord quality on the key you’re in and the position of the chord you’re triggering in that key. This ensures that transitions are smooth and harmonically correct, especially important to creating evolving motifs.
    We have returned to the superb concert hall we employed for other Sonokinetic orchestral libraries and gathered a selection of some of the greatest (and most precise) players to perform for us. With three full orchestral sections at our disposal, we captured the full range of the instruments, allowing a wider palette of timbres within the Ostinato engine and playing up to 8 notes simultaneously. Although on the surface the interface looks the same as its sister libraries, Ostinato Noir has been completely rebuilt in the back-end to work more smoothly, allowing for multiple orchestral sections.
    This library coexists alongside both our Orchestral Series and our Phrase-Based libraries, being recorded in the same hall, with identical mic positions and even utilising some of the same players. Our orchestral libraries blend seamlessly together.
    We, at Sonokinetic BV, are very proud to introduce Ostinato Noir to you and can’t wait to hear the amazing things you, our valued customer base, will produce with it.
    Sonokinetic has established a name as one of the best value & quality sample producers and with this product we’d like to underline that statement. We stick with our unbeatable pricing module and high quality sampling.

    * 44.1kHZ — 24 Bit
    * 2.880 SAMPLES
    * 1.92GB NCW Format
    * Royalty and copyright free
content license

    Sampled Instruments
    * 3 recorded orchestral sections
    * Strings 50 players
    * Woodwinds 12 players
    * Brass 10 players